Skip to main content
Wed Jan 23
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Nailed It! Most Deserving Oscar Wins - Best Costumes (Even though Givenchy didn't get credit!)
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Jan 25
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat Jan 26
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sun Jan 27
Mon Jan 28
Tue Jan 29
Wed Jan 30
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Nailed It! Most Deserving Oscar Wins - Best Song "The Way You Look Tonight"
Thu Jan 31
Fri Feb 1
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat Feb 2
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Presented by the Munson Foundation
Met Opera Live in HD
Special Events
The Workshop Brewing Company! Tickets $5