Skip to main content
Thu Apr 26
Fri Apr 27
State Theatre
Special Events
Friday Night Flicks
FREE Maggots!
Bijou by the Bay
Sat Apr 28
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Live Family Event!
Special Events
Open House from 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Met Opera Live in HD
Special Events
With Producer Matthew Morgan In Person!
Special Events
Bijou by the Bay
Sun Apr 29
Mon Apr 30
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Special Events
Director In Person!
Tue May 1
State Theatre
Special Events
FREE Screening!
Special Events
Free Premiere Screening with Cast and Crew!
Bijou by the Bay
Wed May 2
State Theatre
Special Events
Free Community Event
Bijou by the Bay
25¢ Classic Matinees
American Princess: Grace Kelly
Fri May 4
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat May 5
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sun May 6
Mon May 7
Tue May 8
Wed May 9
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
American Princess: Grace Kelly
Thu May 10
Fri May 11
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
FREE Fortune Cookies!
Time TBA
Sat May 12
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Bijou by the Bay
25¢ Kids Matinees