Skip to main content
Sat Dec 3
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Bijou by the Bay
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sensory Friendly "Arthur Christmas" at the Bijou!
Sun Dec 4
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Mon Dec 5
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Tue Dec 6
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Dec 7
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
It's a Wonderful Holiday!
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Dec 8
State Theatre
Special Events
Ladies' Night Downtown!
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Dec 9
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
So what exactly are we showing? It's a surprise!
Bijou by the Bay
Sun Dec 11
Mon Dec 12
Tue Dec 13
Wed Dec 14
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
It's a Wonderful Holiday!
Bijou by the Bay
Sat Dec 17
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Holiday Events
Tickets $5
Holiday Events
Tickets $5
Holiday Events
Tickets $5
Bijou by the Bay