Skip to main content
Thu Sep 29
State Theatre
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Sep 30
State Theatre
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Friday Night Flicks
Bijou by the Bay
Sat Oct 1
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Bijou by the Bay
Sun Oct 2
State Theatre
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Bijou by the Bay
Mon Oct 3
State Theatre
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Special Events
Featuring Community Panel and Subjects
Bijou by the Bay
Tue Oct 4
State Theatre
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Special Events
Q&A with Mike Judge and Stars!
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Oct 5
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Election Film Fest 2016
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Oct 12
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Election Film Fest 2016
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Oct 14
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
B&W Director's Choice Version
Time TBA
Sat Oct 15
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Bijou by the Bay
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sensory Friendly "Hotel Transylvania 2" at the Bijou!