Skip to main content
Sat Jul 30
2016 Traverse City Film Festival
Sun Jul 31
2016 Traverse City Film Festival
Mon Aug 1
Tue Aug 2
Wed Aug 3
Thu Aug 4
State Theatre
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Fri Aug 5
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Sat Aug 6
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Sun Aug 7
State Theatre
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Mon Aug 8
State Theatre
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Tue Aug 9
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
FREE!
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Wed Aug 10
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Summer in the City
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Thu Aug 11
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
FREE!
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Fri Aug 12
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat Aug 13
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
FREE!
Bijou by the Bay
25¢ Kids Matinees
FREE!