Skip to main content
Fri Sep 22
State Theatre
40th Anniversary 4K Restoration!
Friday Night Flicks
Star Child Night
Bijou by the Bay
Sat Sep 23
State Theatre
40th Anniversary 4K Restoration!
Special Events
Free Event with Free Beer from The Workshop!
Bijou by the Bay
Sun Sep 24
State Theatre
Special Events
New 4K Restoration! Conversation with Fredrick Wiseman and Wes Anderson!
Special Events
Sneak Preview! With Exclusive Director Intro!
Special Events
Special Events
Bijou by the Bay
Art House Theater Day!
Mon Sep 25
State Theatre
40th Anniversary 4K Restoration!
Bijou by the Bay
Tue Sep 26
State Theatre
40th Anniversary 4K Restoration!
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Sep 27
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Mind Your Manners Month
40th Anniversary 4K Restoration!
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Sep 28
Fri Sep 29
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat Sep 30
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sun Oct 1
State Theatre
Mon Oct 2
State Theatre
Tue Oct 3
State Theatre
Wed Oct 4
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
A Technicolor Fall
Thu Oct 5
State Theatre
Fri Oct 6
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
BFF Night!
Time TBA
Sat Oct 7
State Theatre
Met Opera Live in HD