Skip to main content
Mon May 20
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
From the Downton Abbey Team
Tue May 21
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
From the Downton Abbey Team
Wed May 22
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
25¢ Classic Matinees
From the Downton Abbey Team
Thu May 23
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
From the Downton Abbey Team
Fri May 24
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Sat May 25
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Sun May 26
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Mon May 27
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Tue May 28
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Wed May 29
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Thu May 30
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Fri May 31
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Sat Jun 1
State Theatre
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Sun Jun 2
State Theatre
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Mon Jun 3
State Theatre
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Tue Jun 4
State Theatre
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Wed Jun 5
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Summer of '69
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Thu Jun 6
State Theatre
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Fri Jun 7
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Prince's Birthday!
Time TBA
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Sat Jun 8
State Theatre
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA