Skip to main content
Sun Mar 26
State Theatre
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Bijou by the Bay
Oscar Winning Sunday!
Mon Mar 27
State Theatre
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Bijou by the Bay
Mash-Up Monday!
Tue Mar 28
State Theatre
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Bijou by the Bay
Presidential Tuesday!
Wed Mar 29
State Theatre
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Bijou by the Bay
Wild Wednesday!
Thu Mar 30
State Theatre
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break!
Bijou by the Bay
The First Rule of Book Club Thursday!
Fri Mar 31
State Theatre
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break! Bonus Matinee!
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Sat Apr 1
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Met Opera Live in HD
Bijou by the Bay
Sun Apr 2
Bijou by the Bay
Mon Apr 3
Bijou by the Bay
Tue Apr 4
State Theatre
Special Events
Nationwide Event!
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Apr 5
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
April Showers Month!
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Apr 6
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Apr 7
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Free Stardust!
Time TBA
Sat Apr 8
Sun Apr 9
Mon Apr 10
Tue Apr 11
Wed Apr 12
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
April Showers Month!
Thu Apr 13
Fri Apr 14
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
New 4K Restoration!
Time TBA
Sat Apr 15
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Bijou by the Bay
25¢ Kids Matinees