Skip to main content
Wed Mar 1
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Two Bright Lights Month
6 Oscar Nominations!
Bijou by the Bay
4 Oscar Nominations!
Thu Mar 2
State Theatre
6 Oscar Nominations!
Bijou by the Bay
4 Oscar Nominations!
Fri Mar 3
State Theatre
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
6 Oscar Nominations!
Friday Night Flicks
Day of the Dude Celebration with Workshop Brewing in the House!
Bijou by the Bay
Sat Mar 4
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
6 Oscar Nominations!
Special Events
Tribute to Bill Paxton
Bijou by the Bay
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sensory Friendly "Trolls" at the Bijou
Sun Mar 5
State Theatre
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
6 Oscar Nominations!
Bijou by the Bay
Mon Mar 6
State Theatre
6 Oscar Nominations!
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
Special Events
FREE Premiere Event with Filmmakers In Person!
Bijou by the Bay
Tue Mar 7
State Theatre
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
6 Oscar Nominations!
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Mar 8
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Two Bright Lights Month
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
6 Oscar Nominations!
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Mar 9
State Theatre
6 Oscar Nominations!
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
Special Events
FREE to Benefit Safe Harbor
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Mar 10
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
BFF Night!
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Sat Mar 11
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Met Opera Live in HD
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Sun Mar 12
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Mon Mar 13
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Tue Mar 14
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Wed Mar 15
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Two Bright Lights Month
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Thu Mar 16
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Fri Mar 17
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Happy St. Patrick's Day!
Time TBA
Sat Mar 18
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees