Skip to main content
Tue Jun 19
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Jun 20
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Dog Days of Summer
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Jun 21
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Jun 22
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
No Passes
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Sat Jun 23
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
No Passes
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Sun Jun 24
Mon Jun 25
State Theatre
No Passes
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Tue Jun 26
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
No Passes
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Wed Jun 27
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Dog Days of Summer
No Passes
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Thu Jun 28
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
No Passes
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Time TBA
Fri Jun 29
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat Jun 30
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sun Jul 1
Mon Jul 2
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
FREE for Cherry Fest!
Tue Jul 3
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
FREE for Cherry Fest!
Bijou by the Bay
Special Events
Free for Cherry Fest!
Wed Jul 4
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
FREE for Cherry Fest!
Thu Jul 5
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
FREE for Cherry Fest!
Bijou by the Bay
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sensory Friendly Screening. FREE for Cherry Fest!
Fri Jul 6
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
FREE for Cherry Fest!
Friday Night Flicks
Cornetto Ice Cream Cones!
Time TBA
Sat Jul 7
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees