Skip to main content
Mon May 9
Wed May 11
Thu May 12
State Theatre
Special Limited Engagement
Special Events
FREE! Presented by the Justice and Peace Advocacy Center
Bijou by the Bay
Fri May 13
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Sat May 14
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Free Live Play for the National Parks Centennial!
Bijou by the Bay
Sun May 15
Mon May 16
Tue May 17
Wed May 18
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Too Fast to Live: The Complete James Dean
Bijou by the Bay
Thu May 19
Fri May 20
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Sat May 21
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Make-A-Wish Royal Gala Screening
Bijou by the Bay