Skip to main content
Wed Feb 21
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Black History, Black Voices
13 Oscar Nominations Including Best Picture!
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Feb 22
State Theatre
13 Oscar Nominations Including Best Picture!
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Feb 23
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
No Passes
Time TBA
Sat Feb 24
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Dental Health Day!
Met Opera Live in HD
Bijou by the Bay
No Passes
Time TBA
Sun Feb 25
Bijou by the Bay
No Passes
Time TBA
Mon Feb 26
Bijou by the Bay
No Passes
Time TBA
Tue Feb 27
Bijou by the Bay
No Passes
Time TBA
Wed Feb 28
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Black History, Black Voices
Bijou by the Bay
No Passes
Time TBA
Thu Mar 1
Bijou by the Bay
No Passes
Time TBA
Fri Mar 2
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Day of the Dude Celebration with Workshop Brewing in the House!
Bijou by the Bay
No Passes
Time TBA
Sat Mar 3
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Bijou by the Bay
No Passes
Time TBA
Sun Mar 4
State Theatre
Special Events
$15 Fundraiser Tickets
Bijou by the Bay
No Passes
Time TBA
Mon Mar 5
State Theatre
Special Events
Free! Filmmakers In Person!
Tue Mar 6
Wed Mar 7
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Oscar-Winning Debuts!
Thu Mar 8
Fri Mar 9
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
BFF Night!
Time TBA
Sat Mar 10
State Theatre
Met Opera Live in HD