Skip to main content
Thu Feb 11
State Theatre
6 Oscar Nominations!
Special Events
Dreams Come True
Bijou by the Bay
#OscarsSoWhite Month
Fri Feb 12
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Bijou by the Bay
#OscarsSoWhite Month
Sat Feb 13
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Bijou by the Bay
#OscarsSoWhite Month
Sun Feb 14
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
#OscarsSoWhite Month
Mon Feb 15
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
#OscarsSoWhite Month
Tue Feb 16
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
#OscarsSoWhite Month
Wed Feb 17
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Black History Month: The Next Generation
Bijou by the Bay
#OscarsSoWhite Month
Thu Feb 18
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
#OscarsSoWhite Month
Fri Feb 19
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat Feb 20
State Theatre
Sun Feb 21
Mon Feb 22
Tue Feb 23
Wed Feb 24
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Black History Month: The Next Generation
Thu Feb 25
Fri Feb 26
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Magic Eye Contest!
Time TBA
Sat Feb 27
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees