Skip to main content
Tue Nov 20
State Theatre
Special Events
FREE Community Event
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Nov 21
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
(Some of the) Best Movies You’ve (Maybe) Never Heard Of
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Nov 22
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Happy Thanksgiving!
Fri Nov 23
Sat Nov 24
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Bijou by the Bay
Sun Nov 25
Mon Nov 26
Tue Nov 27
Wed Nov 28
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
(Some of the) Best Movies You’ve (Maybe) Never Heard Of
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Nov 29
Fri Nov 30
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Time TBA
Sat Dec 1
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Time TBA
Sun Dec 2
State Theatre
Time TBA
Mon Dec 3
State Theatre
Time TBA
Tue Dec 4
State Theatre
Time TBA
Wed Dec 5
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
A Very Merry Movie Christmas
Time TBA
Thu Dec 6
State Theatre
Time TBA
Fri Dec 7
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Time TBA
Sat Dec 8
State Theatre
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Sensory Friendly Screening of "Muppets" at the Bijou!