Skip to main content
Sun Sep 25
State Theatre
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Bijou by the Bay
Mon Sep 26
State Theatre
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Bijou by the Bay
Tue Sep 27
State Theatre
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Sep 28
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Election Film Fest 2016
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Sep 29
State Theatre
PLUS! Exclusive showing of the 1965 Shea Stadium Beatles Concert
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Sep 30
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat Oct 1
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sun Oct 2
Mon Oct 3
State Theatre
Special Events
Featuring Community Panel and Subjects
Tue Oct 4
State Theatre
Special Events
Q&A with Mike Judge and Stars!
Wed Oct 5
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Election Film Fest 2016
Thu Oct 6
Fri Oct 7
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Sat Oct 8
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Sun Oct 9
Bijou by the Bay
Mon Oct 10
State Theatre
Special Events
Free Community Presentation
Bijou by the Bay
Tue Oct 11
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Oct 12
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Election Film Fest 2016
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Oct 13
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Oct 14
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
B&W Director's Choice Version
Time TBA
Sat Oct 15
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Bijou by the Bay
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sensory Friendly "Hotel Transylvania 2" at the Bijou!