Skip to main content
Sun Mar 24
State Theatre
Spring Break
Bijou by the Bay
FREE Spring Break Week at the State
Mon Mar 25
State Theatre
Spring Break
Spring Break
Bijou by the Bay
FREE Spring Break Week at the State
Tue Mar 26
State Theatre
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Bijou by the Bay
FREE Spring Break Week at the State
Wed Mar 27
State Theatre
Spring Break
12 Extra Minutes of Footage!
Bijou by the Bay
FREE Spring Break Week at the State
Thu Mar 28
State Theatre
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Bijou by the Bay
FREE Spring Break Week at the State
Fri Mar 29
State Theatre
Spring Break
FREE for Spring Break - Bonus Matinee!
Friday Night Flicks
Win a Cooler!
Time TBA
Sat Mar 30
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Met Opera Live in HD
Sun Mar 31
Mon Apr 1
Tue Apr 2
Wed Apr 3
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
TV in the Movies
Thu Apr 4
Fri Apr 5
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat Apr 6
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sun Apr 7
Mon Apr 8
Tue Apr 9
Wed Apr 10
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
TV in the Movies
Thu Apr 11
Fri Apr 12
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
BFF Night!
Time TBA
Sat Apr 13
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees