Skip to main content
Sun Apr 30
State Theatre
Special Events
FREE Screening Presented by Hospice of Michigan
Bijou by the Bay
Mon May 1
State Theatre
Special Events
Presented by Oryana with Panel
Bijou by the Bay
Tue May 2
State Theatre
Special Events
Presented by the TC Track Club
Bijou by the Bay
Wed May 3
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
May Flowers Month!
Special Events
FREE Community Screening
Bijou by the Bay
Fri May 5
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Friday Night Flicks
Free Apple Strudel!
Time TBA
Sat May 6
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
25¢ Kids Matinees
GT Pie Bike Giveaway Day!
Sun May 7
State Theatre
Mon May 8
State Theatre
Tue May 9
State Theatre
Wed May 10
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Thu May 11
State Theatre
Fri May 12
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
BFF Night!
Time TBA
Sat May 13
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Sun May 14
Mon May 15
Tue May 16
Wed May 17
State Theatre
Special Events
FREE!
Thu May 18
Fri May 19
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Free Licorice "Twists!"
Time TBA
Sat May 20
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees