The Best Way to Spread Christmas Cheer? Seeing a Holiday Movie at the State!

It's the most wonderful time of the year, our 2018 holiday film schedule is here! We hope you'll join us for all of the merry movies. Browse the schedule below and purchase your tickets in advance. You can also download a printable flyer here

Saturday, December 1
The Star – 10 am – 25¢ 

Wednesday, December 5
The Bells of St. Mary’s - 10:30 am – 25¢

Friday, December 7
The Nightmare Before Christmas - 11:15 pm - $3 or 2 for $5

Saturday, December 8
The Muppet Christmas Carol – 10 am – 25¢ 
(Bonus Sensory Friendly Screening at the Bijou at 10:30 am) 

Wednesday, December 12
Babes in Toyland (1961)  – 10:30 am – 25¢

Friday, December 14
A Christmas Story Movie Party – 6 pm – $5
   “Major Award” Giveaway! 
Eyes Wide Shut  – 10 pm – $3 | 2/$5

Saturday, December 15
The Santa Clause - 10 am - 25¢
"Ivory Yuletide" Surprise Sing-Along - 5:30 pm - $5 
CANCELLED (OUR APOLOGIES): Love Actually – 8:30 pm – $5

Sunday, December 16
The Polar Express  Pajama Party – 1:00 & 3:45 pm – $5
   Includes Sleigh Bell, Cookie, & Cocoa!
It’s a Wonderful Life – 6:15 pm – $5

Monday, December 17
Elf Quote-Along– 6:30 pm – $10
   Play Along with Buddy & Interactive Bags

Tuesday, December 18
Home Alone Pizza Party – 6 pm – $8
   Includes “Little Nero’s” Pizza
"Ivory Yuletide" Surprise Sing-Along - 8:30 pm - $5 

Wednesday, December 19
Miracle on 34th Street (1947) – 10:30 am – 25¢ 
Mary Poppins Returns Opens!!!! 

Friday, December 21
The Polar Express – 10 am – 25¢
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation  – 11 pm – $3 | 2/$5
   View & Brew w/ Beer for purchase from Workshop Brewing

Saturday, December 22
The Polar Express – 10 am – 25¢ 
    GT Pie Bike Giveaway Day!

Sunday, December 23
It’s a Wonderful Life – 10 am – $5

Monday, December 24
The Polar Express – 10 am – 25¢
Unitarian Universalist Church Service  – 6:30 pm 
   FREE and Open to All!

Wednesday, December 26
Meet Me in St. Louis – 10:30 am – 25¢

Thursday, December 27
Elf – 10 am – 25¢

Friday, December 28
Die Hard  – 11:15 pm – $3 | 2/$5

Saturday, December 29
Elf – 10 am – 25¢

Wednesday, January 2
Holiday - 10:30 am - 25¢

Thursday, January 3
Smallfoot - 10:00 am - 25¢

Friday, January 4
The Room – 11:15 pm – $3 | 2/$5

Saturday, January 5
Smallfoot - 10:00 am - 25¢